This article is about giving your camera and mic access.

After entering the event, the application tutorial starts.



First, you are asked to grant permissions to the camera and microphone. And then to save the settings.



If access was accidentally blocked you can unblock by clicking on the lock icon on the left of your url bar and choosing Allow:



Whenever you need to come back to adjust the audio and video settings (change your camera, loudspeakers, or microphone), you can do so by clicking on your avatar:



Next: 3. Veertly Tour
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!