To share your screen click on the ‘Share your screen’ button on the lower left hand side of the video call.

'Share your screen' button

After choosing the middle button to share your screen a pop-up menu will give you the opportunity to either share your whole screen, an application window or a specific tab of your web browser.

Once you click on the preferred choice that you want to share with your audience, click on the share button and you are done.

For macOS 10.15 (Catalina) or later

Click on the Apple menu, then choose the ‘System Preferences’ option.
Navigate to the ‘Security & Privacy’ section and hit the ‘Privacy’ tab.
Look for 'Screen Recording’ on the left options menu and click on it.
After click on the lock icon at the bottom of the window to edit security permissions.
On the right side of the window you will see several apps with the screen sharing feature listed. Check the box next to the app you need.
To activate the changes you need to restart the app. Usually, a notification will ask you to do that.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!