In order to have a great event, preparation is a must!
That’s why we want to allow you to enter your event before others and start preparing the stages for your attendees.

On the top right of your cockpit page, you have an “ENTER EVENT” button that will allow you to enter it even if it is not live yet. After clicking on it you will see two backdoor access links:



The backdoor access link with code sends you directly to the event. This link can also be shared with other attendees so that you can prepare the event together. Please note that anyone with this link can join immediately. This is a unique link for your event, so if you want to reset it, feel free to click the reset link button. When you do, the previous link will no longer be accessible.

If you want to share the backdoor access in a more secure way, i.e. guarantee that only the people you allow join, you can share the link for authorized guests instead, just make sure they have already been added to the guest list too with the option for backdoor access chosen.



You can see more about the guest list here.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!